The Bay 10th Anniversary Special PopStar! TV

Tuesday, September 15th, 2020 marks hop over to this website The Bay’s official 10th anniversary. To celebrate go The Bay’s incredible achievement, Daytime Emmy® Award winning show-runner Gregori J. Martin and the LANY Entertainment team are releasing a two (2) part anniversary special exclusively on En savoir plus Popstar! TV. Join Daytime Emmy® Award winners Kristos Andrews (as Pete Garrett), Mary Beth Evans (as Sara Garrett), and Jade Harlow (as Lianna Ramos) as they take a trip down memory lane and catch the return of Karrueche Tran (as Vivian Johnson-Garrett). 

Fans of the series can add Stirr, Plex TV or Distro TV to their ROKU, APPLE TV, or Amazon FIRESTICK and find the a fantastic read Popstar! TV channel to see two (2) new broadcast hour episodes starting at 3pm ET / 12pm PT only on Popstar! TV. You can also add the apps to your mobile devices.

The Bay recently moved to Popstar! TV as its new flagship network and have released new episodes every Tuesday this month. The special anniversary episodes to be released  this coming Tuesday, September 15th, highlight some of The Bay’s classic storylines and memorable moments! 

Encore presentations of the two (2) part special will also run on Popstar! TV’s “live” stream Tuesday at 8pm ET / 5pm PT and 11pm ET / 8pm PT. Episodes will then become available on Popstar! TV VOD to follow, as well as Amazon Prime Video and other streaming services at a later date. TBA.

#BingeTheBay @TheBaytheSeries on IG and Twitter.