The Bay, The Series, History Making 15 Daytime Emmy Nominations!

Amazon’s hit digital drama series The Bay, The Series received a historic record setting 15 Daytime Emmy nominations this morning. This is the first time a digital drama series has received 15 nominations and the fifth most out of all series nominated for Daytime Emmy awards.

The Bay, The Series received more nominations than Sesame Street (13) and The Ellen DeGeneres Show (11). Leading the nominations were the four staple network dramas General Hospital, Bold & Beautiful, Young & Restless, and Days of Our Lives.

Created by multiple nominee (Producing, Writing, and Directing) Gregori J. Martin seasons 1–3 available on Amazon Video (free for Prime Members) have become a huge hit for the streaming giant.

Season 4 of The Bay, The Series will be released later this year on Amazon. If you haven’t already done so, stop what you are doing and immediately #BingeTheBay! Outstanding Digital Drama Series

Executive Producers: Gregori J. Martin, Wendy Riche, Kristos Andrews,
Co-Executive Producers: Anthony Aquillino, Michael W. Ferro Jr., Carol C. Hedgepeth
Supervising Producers: Nadine Aronson. Jared Safier
Producers: Matthew Ashford, Devin Devasquez, Mary Beth Evans, Celeste Fianna, Kira Reed Lorsch, Ronn Moss,
Eric Nelsen, Sainty Nelsen, Karrueche Tran, Meadow Williams
Line Producer: Chrystal Ayers


go to link Outstanding Lead Actress in a Digital Drama Series

Mary Beth Evans
Lilly Melgar


can you buy clomid over the counter in australia Outstanding Lead Actor in a Digital Drama Series

Kristos Andrews


Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Digital Drama Series

Jade Harlow
Terri Ivens
Kira Reed Lorsch


Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Digital Drama Series

Brandon Beemer
Eric Nelsen
Derrell Whitt


Outstanding Guest Performer in a Digital Drama Series

Thomas Calabro
Patrika Darbo
Chad Duell


Outstanding Writing in a Digital Drama Series


Outstanding Directing in a Digital Drama Series
Gregori J. Martin


Kristos, Wendy, Gregori

Mary Beth Evans and Gregori J. Martin

Karrueche Tran and Kristos Andrews